Executive Committee Member

Dr. Eddie Chan - Chairman
Lever Style Inc.- Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: 9034-7713
E-mail: eddie.chan@leverstyle.com 


Mr. Spike Ngai – Vice Chairman  
Clothing Industry Training Authority
E-mail: spikengai@hotmail.com 


Prof. John Xin – Vice Chairman
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC) - Head and Chair Professor of Textile Chemistry
Tel.: 2766-6474
E-mail: tcxinjh@polyu.edu.hk


Dr. Kan Chi Wai - Honorary Secretary
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC) - Associate Professor
Tel.: 2766-6531
E-mail: tccwk@polyu.edu.hk 


Mr. Steven Leung - Honorary Treasurer 
Glorious Sun Enterprises Ltd. – Administrative Director
Tel.: 2263-3381
E-mail: stevenl@glorisun.com
 

Ms. Man Lau - Coordinator of External Affairs Committee 
Clothing Industry Training Authority - Business Development Director 
Tel.: 2263-6374
E-mail: man@cita.org.hk
  

Ms. Elita Lam - Coodinator of Education and Training Committee
Head of Department
Department of Fashion and Image Design
Hong Kong Design Institute
Tel.: 3928-2989
E-mail: elitalam@vtc.edu.hk
 

Dr. Calvin Lam - Coordinator of External Membership Committee 
Tel.: 9278-6189
E-mail: calvinlam901@yahoo.com.hk 
 

Ms. Cherry Wong - Coordinator of Public Relations Committee 
E-mail: cherry@felixchunghk.com
 

Prof. Yeung Kwok Wing 
Clothing Industry Training Authority - Executive Director 
Tel.: 2263-6381
E-mail: kwyeung@cita.org.hk
 

Mr. Michael Yeung
Clothing Industry Training Authority - Administration Director
Tel.: 2263-6333
E-mail: michaelyeung@cita.org.hk
 

Dr. Roger Ng 
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC) – Assistant Professor
Tel.: 2766-6532
E-mail: tcngr@polyu.edu.hk
 

Ms. Carol Leung
TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd. – Senior Project Manager
Tel.: 2192-1568
E-mail: Carol.leung@tuv.com
 

Mr. Kelvin Cheuk 
American & Efird (HK) Ltd. – Managing Director, Asia
Tel.: 2439-3183
E-mail: kelvincheuk@amefird.com.hk


Mr. Daniel Tsun 
Tel.: 9867-2516
E-mail: danieltsun2006@yahoo.com.hk


Ms. Chan Fung Sin 
Esquel Enterprises Limited – Sales Director
E-mail: chanfs@esquel.com